Destructive outcry

 The last I saw us we were in a perplexed state,

None of us had any idea about our forthcoming fate,

Hours of spending time in isolation made me wait,

I wonder if ye ever realized what I really wanted?

Scratches of time and dilemmas never made ye daunted,

Perhaps, for you I was lesser than the dirt of the soil,

The only spirit of liveliness in me was cause of turmoil,

I wonder if ye ever realized what I was in a human form?

I am no one yet I am the very disturbing element of nature, a storm…

I seek nothing, yet I believe in a will to transform,

For thee, I am a body of dust,

One day shall come, when ye will die for my thirst,

Your collapse will be in a huge outburst, 

I am aware that I might later get submersed,

But thou annihilation will be the reason for a new creation,

I wonder if ye still fear me?

I am no one but just a soul in a void,

A small body in a humane outcry…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment