COLORS(S)

I smiled at their glorious glory,

They shined and sparkled in a flary,

Aromatic and celestial is their presence

And the immortal molecules controlled their aroma in abstinence

Each subtle ounce had its meaning,

Without their ubiety world is inconsequential,

I compared their essence with my humane emotions

Dark&light, festive &gay,

They change with every motion

Vibrant & vivid in an aura,

Flamboyant & tinted in a rainbow

Showy, rich and pure to my eyes

Oh Colors! I pray to thee

Fill my sombre shadow

And brighten up my humane glow!

 

Leave a Reply

